Saimaa Travel

Price

One-way  ticket
€49 / person
€24 / child 4-15 years of age (child under 4 years free of charge)

Price includes one-way cruise ticket by M/S Carelia Lappeenranta-Puumala or Puumala-Lappeenranta.

Service fee in bookings made in our office (or by email or phone) €10 / reservation. Handling fee in our eShop €5 / reservation.

Meals

Buffet lunch
€23 / person, booked in advance (on board €25)
€10 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €12)

Buffet dinner
€28 / person, booked in advance (on board €30)
€14 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €15

Timetable

Departure from Lappeenranta at 10:00
Arrival in Puumala at 14:30

Departure from Puumala at 16:00
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 20:30

We reserve the right to make changes.

Buffet lunch
€23 / person, booked in advance (on board €25)
€10 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €12)

Buffet dinner
€28 / person, booked in advance (on board €30)
€14 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €15)

 

We reserve the right to make changes.

 

Departure from Lappeenranta at 10:00
Arrival in Puumala at 14:30

Departure from Puumala at 16:00
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 20:30

 

You can book your cruise also from our office:

tel. +358 5 5410 100
saimaatravel(at)saimaatravel.fi

Take a bike on board

€12 / bike

Cruise dates

Wed 30.6.2021
Fri 2.7.2021
Sat 3.7.2021
Wed 7.7.2021
Sat 10.7.2021
Wed 14.7.2021
Fri 16.7.2021 / only Lappeenranta-Puumala
Wed 21.7.2021
Sat 24.7.2021
Wed 28.7.2021
Fri 30.7.2021 / only Lappeenranta-Puumala
Sat 31.7.2021 / only Puumala-Lappeenranta
Wed 4.8.2021
Thu 5.8.2021 / only Lappeenranta-Puumala
Fri 6.8.2021 / only Puumala-Lappeenranta
Wed 11.8.2021
Fri 13.8.2021
Fri 20.8.2021 / only Lappeenranta-Puumala
Sat 21.8.2021 / only Puumala-Lappeenranta

Information needed for booking

Please inform names and dates of birth of all passengers in your party and at least one contact telephone number.

Latest news