Saimaa Travel
M/S Carelia, Saimaan kanava

Price

One-way  ticket
€32 / person
€16 / child 4-15 years of age (child under 4 years free of charge)

Price includes one-way cruise ticket by M/S Carelia Lappeenranta-Nuijamaa or Nuijamaa-Lappeenranta.

Service fee in bookings made in our office (or by email or phone) €10 / reservation. Handling fee in our eShop €5 / reservation.

Meals

Buffet lunch
€18 / person, booked in advance (on board €20 / person)
€10 / child 4-15 years of age

Buffet dinner
€28 / person, booked in advance (on board €30 / person)
€14 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €15 / person)

Timetable

On Tuesdays:
Departure from Lappeenranta at 10:30
Arrival in Nuijamaa at 12:45

Departure from Nuijamaa 13:15
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 16:00

On Thursdays:
Departure from Lappeenranta at 16:00
Arrival in Nuijamaa at 18:15

Departure from Nuijamaa 18:30
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 21:15

We reserve the right to make changes.

 

Buffet lunch
€18 / person, booked in advance (on board €20 / person)
€10 / child 4-15 years of age

Buffet dinner
€28 / person, booked in advance (on board €30 / person)
€14 / child 4-15 years of age, booked in advance (on board €15 / person)

We reserve the right to make changes.

On Tuesdays:
Departure from Lappeenranta at 10:30
Arrival in Nuijamaa at 12:45

Departure from Nuijamaa 13:15
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 16:00

On Thursdays:
Departure from Lappeenranta at 16:00
Arrival in Nuijamaa at 18:15

Departure from Nuijamaa 18:30
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 21:15

We reserve the right for changes.

You can book your cruise also from our office:

tel. +358 5 5410 100
saimaatravel(at)saimaatravel.fi

Take a bike on board

€12 / bike

Cruise dates

Tue 29.6.2021
Thu 1.7.2021
Tue 6.7.2021
Thu 8.7.2021
Tue 13.7.2021
Thu 15.7.2021
Tue 20.7.2021
Thu 22.7.2021
Tue 27.7.2021
Thu 29.7.2021
Tue 3.8.2021
Thu 12.8.2021

Latest news

Our office is temporarily closed

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, our office is temporarily closed for clients.

Continue reading

Visa-free cruises 2021 are cancelled

We hope to get to Russia again in summer 2022!

Continue reading