Saimaa Travel
Puumala, Tarmo ja tukkilautta

We reserve the right to make changes.

Enjoy unforgettable Lake Saimaa waterways on a beautiful route from Lappeenranta to Puumala.

Step on board and enjoy the beautiful Lake Saimaa nature at the heart of Europe's largest lake district. In Puumala, you have some time to shop in the boutiques close to the harbour and enjoy the local relaxed atmosphere.

Price

€69 / person
€34 / child 4-15 years of age (child under 4 years free of charge)

Price includes roundtrip cruise by M/S Carelia Lappeenranta-Puumala-Lappeenranta.

Service fee in bookings made in our office (or by email or phone) €10 / reservation. Handling fee in our eShop €5 / reservation.

Meals

Booked and paid in advance €23 / person, €10 / child (4-15 years)
Booked and paid on board €25 / person, €12 / child (4-15 years)

Timetable

Departure by M/S Carelia from Lappeenranta at 10:00
Arrival in Puumala at 14:30

Departure from Puumala at 16:00
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 20:30

 

We reserve the right to make changes.

M/S Carelia buffet lunch or dinner:

  • Booked and paid in advance €23 / person, €10 / child (2-15 years)
    Booked and paid on board €25 / person, €12 / child (2-15 years)

Menus will be published later.

We reserve the right to make changes.

 

Timetable

Departure by M/S Carelia from Lappeenranta at 10:00
Arrival in Puumala at 14:30

Departure from Puumala at 16:00
Arrival in Lappeenranta at 20:30

 

We reserve the right for changes.

You can book your cruise also from our office:

tel. +358 5 5410 100
saimaatravel(at)saimaatravel.fi

Cruise dates

Wed 30.6.2021
Fri 2.7.2021
Sat 3.7.2021
Wed 7.7.2021
Sat 10.7.2021
Wed 14.7.2021
Wed 21.7.2021
Sat 24.7.2021
Wed 28.7.2021
Wed 4.8.2021
Wed 11.8.2021
Fri 13.8.2021

Information needed for booking

Please inform names and dates of birth of all passengers in your party and at least one contact telephone number.

Latest news